Dead Space 2 Hardcore save No DLC!

Says in the title a Hardcore save at the end of the game all you need to do is destroy the marker and you get the achivement and the Hand cannon which is a LOL gun
NO DLC NEEDED

Link: ds_slot_12

Enjoy :thumbsup:

Also its my first post so don’t be harsh

Thnx bro! Hope this gonna help me, ‘couse all savegames that i have downloaded were nothin’ but crap, i mean corrupted, ¬¬ or maybe i’m doing something bad, don’t know… :stuck_out_tongue: But thank you :wink:

thanks

Glad to help.

This Could be useful thanks:thumbsup:

sorry to be a pain to anyone but could someone have a link to how to do it? if thats oki? sorry if its in the wrong thread

I already uploaded this, and you need to upload the .GPD, if you want the hand cannon.

I’m going to ask this me closed.

im new to this modding stuff tbh

This Save has already been posted !

It is the only one link of download that work, the others links are dead!! Great :smiley:

very nice and good choice of weapons. very fast achievement

Learn how to edit them and change the profile id to yours. i just started doing this stuff and the first save i downed was for Mass Effect. It said it was corrupted but showed up when i looked at my saves. didnt work, changed everything to the same thing as one of my untouched saves, rehashed & resigned. worked.

Link won’t let e save the file because it’s a .*
How do I do?

UPDATE- figured it out. If anyone else has this problem, make a copy of your own slot 12 file and just have your computer overwrite that.

Your save dose not work, all that can be done from it is new game+
can you please sort it out?

hi everyone! i have dowloaded the file but i don’t know how to use it. can someone help me please?? :smile: thanks!

I’ve read that you guys don’t like reviving threads but I could really do with some help on this.