Sometimes when I get disconnected that pops up. Does anybody know why?
It’s the same as Source Code but this time you get 10 minutes to defuse the bomb
It usually happens when you’re playing a Games on Demand game and you disconnect from Xbox LIVE. I’m talking from personal experience because that always happens when I disconnect.
Yeah thats usually when it happens. I just wonder what happens after ten minutes…?
It kicks you off of the game and takes you back to the dashboard until you reconnect to Xbox LIVE.
Oh ok. At least it isn’t something drastic like getting banned or somethin xD