Editor for number-based cheats

Hello. I’ve subscribed to WeMod Pro and I love it, really. I must confess, I also have a lifetime membership for a competitor app so I had the chance to compare the two.

I love everything about WeMod: the UI/UX is brilliant, very intuitive, and really does make you feel like using it although it might not be necessary. I think WeMod is three steps forward than the competition in terms of User Experience (I’m studying UX Design and it is really a pleasure to use your app or navigate in your community forum). I’ve also been using the mobile app on my iPhone, which is placed right below my monitor on a wireless charging stand, and oh God, I love it.

The only thing I feel like it’s missing is a bit more customizability in terms of number-based cheats (exp, currency, and whatnot): for example, sometimes I like having unlimited money but most of the times I like to just have a tad more so that I can comfortably progress in the game without feeling stressed about it, but still feel challenged by it. Is there a reason in particular as to why sliders and/or editors for currency are not that common on the platform anymore? Does it take much longer to craft a trainer like that?

I’m not saying this lack of feature is holding me back from using WeMod, I still use it 99% of the time but I must confess I end up booting the competition’s’ trainer for editors once in a while, then go back to WeMod.

A couple of examples:

• Two Point Hospital’s Unlimited Money and Unlimited Kudosh
  • The Evil WIthin 2’s Add 1K Green/Red Gel, Add 100 Weapon Parts (why can’t I simply choose the quantity?)

Thank you for your time.