Hello and thank you WeMod team!

I was reading over the forum to see if I could learn about a “Breathedge” update. Wow gotta say you guys put up with some crap. I have been using trainers since 1994 and use cheat engine on my own when no one else has made a trainer for a game.

I’m not even sure how many of you are working on the site and trainer updates, but it is easy to see you have put a ton of work into this. I really hope it pays off in the ways you were hoping for. You guys have made the best program\trainer in gaming history! I know I’ve been alive and playing since Pong!

One trainer that covers all games, doesn’t set off security warnings, updates itself, and scans your game folders for you. It may be so easy for the user that some people can’t appreciate the work going on behind the scene.

I love the work you guys have done and after a little reading tonight, realize you probably don’t hear that enough.

Great work guys!

P.S. For Ravenfyre:

Three best games of all time? That may be an impossible question but I’m going with the three that brought me the most hours of feel-good time.

Diablo - First online gaming for me 1994-95 I think.

Grand theft auto – All of them

7 days to die - Have over 2500 hrs on it. The most enjoyment for the least money ever in my life real or digital.

5 Likes

Welcome to the community. :slight_smile:

It’s great having you here. And thanks for supporting WeMod’s development and maintenance by going Pro, we appreciate it.

It’s just the impatient and self-entitled spoilt types who mostly post things like that. The majority of the community are very supportive. Sometimes those with the most negative voices seem to speak the loudest - but in reality they’re actually a very small minority conforming with each other in order to try to fit in.