Horizon wont work on my computer

hello I am new to trying to download free dlc and honestly i dont understand half the stuff people say on here or in the youtube vids and I want someones help I would like to make use of the horizon thing to download free dlc and anyhting I can to make some games more fun. I have disabled the firewall and the anti virus protection has horizon as an exception but it wont open at all for me. I have been trying this for like 5 hours now and Im ready to give up. please if anyone out there can help me out with this it would be much appriciated.

For your Horizon opening issues please check for some possible solutions here: https://community.wemod.com/c/horizon/support

What DLCs are you trying to get for free? There’s only a small selection of them that are available if you don’t have a Jtag or RGH modified 360. They’re DRM free versions, and you’ll need a program like WinRAR or 7-Zip to extract the DLC file from the individual part files you download, if you’re lucky you’ll find it as one file that’s ready to drag into Horizon and add to your device. I’ll leave a few links below to all the DRM free content that I know of, some links might be dead but that’s just how it is with this kind of stuff. If you need more help feel free to PM me or reply in this topic.

Kill Seth DRM Free Stuff: http://www.zippyshare.com/kill_seth

Aden34’s DRM Free Thread: Aden34’s DRM Free Thread. NEW LINKS! (Bioshock Infinite)

I was looking to download all the doc or just characters for borderlands 2 and pee sequel.

All of the DRM free DLC for BL2 can be found at the Kill Seth link above. Some of the later Headhunter packs were not available as DRM free versions so you won’t find them unfortunately.

So the psych and mechromancer and ultimate vault hunter mode are free?

And do I need to MOD my Xbox 360 or just plug in my USB and move the drm over from kill Seth to my USB?