Hubblot Reporting In

Hello WeMod Community!

I go by the moniker ‘Hubblot’ and am a Canadian gamer.

Thanks to the WeMod tool, I’ve started getting more involved with the PC side of gaming. I own an Xbox One and have even purchased the PC version of the games I already have because of how amazing WeMod works (worth it)! XD Additionally, I also am a mobile gamer (maining Disgaea RPG and Mobile Legends atm).

My current focus is Elden Ring and it is my first Souls game. I really love the exploration aspect of it and with the mods on my side, can do so relatively stress-free (fall death remains my bane because of my cluelessness at times). Yes, the mods have been so convenient in enabling me to enjoy gaming content at my own pace.

I work as a pharmacy technician in a university hospital and my wife is a pharmacist working in community side of the profession. Gaming is a huge source of relief from the hustle and bustle of work. Whew.

Additionally, I would to have light shed upon how the selection of games to get mods/trainers work? I have a title in mind, but to go ‘gimme cheats for this game please’ sounds hella selfish and demanding.

Alas, thank you guys for this service and content you provide. For casual/busy gamers, it’s heaven-sent to have this sort of convenience to game on our own terms!

1 Like

First off- I totally get you about the wemod trainers helping so much for people like us who have a lot on their plates. (Family, work, and other life commitments.)

To answer your question about how to request trainers for games-

You can go to the game list Link- WeMod - Browse All Supported Games

You type in the search bar for the desired games to see if there’s already a trainer made for it or not? (Be mindful of the platform- some games may have trainers for Steam, but not for Epic, for instance).