In Forza Horizon, how easily can I get banned for adding secret cars online?

I’ve always been so paranoid about getting banned online… and I’ve never taken action onto my online account. I have done it on an offline account, but now I think that I should stop being a wussy. But does anyone know some of the safest ways to not get banned? BTW: I am new to this horizon modding tool, so I may get just a bit confused.
All I really want is all of the secret cars, and the S5S Raptor. I’d also like to go onto online free roam with these cars, but only with my friend. Anything to tell me about what I should do to prevent a ban?

Just be careful, don’t add all the cars at once and make sure your friend doesn’t report you ! :smiley:

Adding Unicorns is safe.

Adding secret (traffic) cars and going online is an instant perma ban for your profile and console.

W-wait… But why can’t I add all the cars at once? I’m just curious… Is there… something wrong with that? Or is there something that’s just too loud about that? Shouldn’t I go offline to collect the cars, though?

dont worry you wont i have tried it and very did get banned

You can add all the unicorns. You can even add money. DO NOT add the traffic cars though, that will result in a ban.

There is only one way to use traffic cars and not get banned: NEVER EVER PLAY ONLINE - EVER!
I put the traffic cars in my game, used them, removed them and didn’t play the game for months. Then I made a new game save and I still got banned for using the traffic cars in the first one and it kills the game, trust me. They’ve tried to really crack down on it.

So, I can add all the unicorns at once, and MAYBE be able to go online with my friend. Same with the money. But do not add traffic cars. Are you guys SURE about this? If I fail, and get banned, my sisters are gonna kill me… And still, how easily can I get caught even just for adding money?