Introduction - iiSidney

Hiya everyone!

I’m iiSidney, real name Lorenzo, currently 19 years old (turning 20 in 5 days, heh).

The reason I havent written this before is basically because I honestly do not post that much, nor am I good at writing introductions, but I’ll try.

I’m basically a hobby gamer with 10 years of Moderation and Administration experiences on different online gaming platforms. Besides that, I used to work as a bouncer in the weekends or at events such as parties. I just get hired where an extra hand is necessary nowadays. Besides that, I am a Ethical Hacker on the beginners level (Can’t continue, nor get a CEH due to the price, total package costs around 10-15K Euro (Around 11-16K USD)

I strive to create a helping hand in the best way I can, help where help is necessary but on the other hand stay in the background and observe. Members who require direct assistance can always send me a message, I’ll answer but I will not directly contact you without a reason.

Furthermore, I don’t really know what to say. If you would like to know more about me or my experiences, don’t hesitate to hit me up with a message!

As for a note to the Staff, I love what you guys do.

Thanks !! =)

3 Likes

Ayyo! Hey we have the bouncer past in common, but i used to be in the reciving end of the bouncing hehe
Late welcome then mate.

2 Likes

Haha, thank you! =)

1 Like

nice to meetcha, what does an ethical hacker do exactly? ^^

@Kalfax - Mainly Pen testing.

ahh, cool! :smiley: companies hire u for that then?

1 Like

Welcome! :slight_smile:

Indeed, companies pay e-security companies (?) or freelance guys to test their security and list the weaknesses and that, where i live companies sometimes hire two services at the same time for maximum effect, usually the list of weaknesses go over 100 items in big companies (to say a number). They dont work from monday to friday, but when they do they get a juicy check. :sunglasses:

Sounds like a brainy and fun work.