Iron Harvest Trainer

Possible to add the trainer options for the game “Iron Harvest” ? :slight_smile:

The game doesn’t come out until September. And the A.I. in the demo isn’t so strong, either.

Welcome to the community @griphass. :slight_smile:

Games are added to the WeMod library automatically by the system when it detects that the game has been downloaded by a certain number of people. So it’ll appear after it is released. :slight_smile:

Looks like a pretty awesome game.

1 Like

Oh, okay, I see. Too bad, that means more people have to download it then! If you like Company of Heroes like, this game is for you! ^^

I’ve been playing it for several months now, since mid 2018, and frankly this game is a nugget that just needs to be polished!
Great attention to detail, made with love and great gameplay worthy of a great Company Of Heroes. =D

The game currently cannot be downloaded. It can be pre-purchased or you can try out the separate open beta. But you can’t actually download the actual game yet from either Steam, Epic or GOG, which is why it’s not in the WeMod library at the moment. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Yes I understand, it will be added only when you can download it or when it will be available to everyone in final version on Steam.

We just have to wait for it to be officially released, hoping enough people will buy it and then request to drag it to the application. ^-^

There’s a request for a trainer for the GOG version. Can we please have one for Steam, too? :slight_smile:

The Steam request is there. :slight_smile:

Everyone wanting a Steam trainer - make sure you select Steam under the name of the game before casting your vote.

Strange, it’s not showing up on my end. If it helps at all, I did cast a vote for GOG to help push that along. I’m sure both versions will pull through.

Try closing WeMod via Task Manager (including under the Background Processes header) then re-launch it. :slight_smile: