Skyrim xbox 360 looking for a great modder

Im not rerally sure what im doing and such very very new to this and all. i was in hopes to find a very good modder for Skyrim on the xbox 360. i have all the DLC for it and bla bla. beaten the game at lest the main story a few times now. what i want to know is if there is a modder that can redo a saved game for me with PC mods and make them into 360 mods that are playable. im just looking for weapon stuff to be added onto my godsave as well as the all the shouts and items from the DLC with all the map stuff as well. ANYWAYS as i said im new to this and would like to talk to a modder that could do this me ^_^"

Transfaring pc mods (with assets and such) to a xbox 360 through savegame modding is impossible. You could theoretically transfare skyrim pc mods to xbox 360 with a mod chip’d xbox 360 and a lot of knowledge but it would be more effective just buying a pc or xbox one (ps4 doesn’t allow external assets).

As for the items, there are a lot of items you want added so you are going to have to make the list of commands yourself.

Also, I am not going to mod anything but someone else most likely will if you make it easy for them.

Like @sNaKe said the mods part won’t happen, I think people have gotten it to work with some mods but it probably took longer than they care to admit.

As for shouts and items, if you make text document with notepad containing all the commands to add said things, I can help with that part but I’m not going to input all that myself

ah kk well i figer i ask. alright so in the modding word what is ment by commands? as said im very new to this so i kinda need things dummyed down for me lol

The pc version has a dev/debbuging console that allows you run commands. Running player.additem f 10 would give you 10 gold for exampel.

You can google the commands by googling something like “Skyrim console command set stamina”, replacing “set stamina” with whatever you want to do.