Hello, all! I’m Shezza1854

Hello, all!

I’m Shezza1854, or just Shezza. Greetings from Canada!

A friend introduced to WeMod just last week, and I found it be a long sought answer to my money problems in games like Napoleon and Empire Total War. I had to pick and choose as to whom got the money and who didn’t. With WeMod, I no longer have that problem.

I’ve been playing computer games since the 1990s (remember those?), and my core games are RTS like Age of Empires and Civ. I play LEGO games for fun, and I also like city builder/base builder games like Cities:Skylines and Planetbase. In short, they keep me off the streets. :wink:

When I’m not playing games, I’m colouring and cross stitching on my tablet.

In conclusion, I’d like offer my deepest heartfelt sympathies and condolences on the death of Queen Elizabeth II to our British fellow gamers. She helped the British Lion to roar, and may King Charles III follow in her footsteps. Long live the King!

Shezza.
1 Like

Welcome fellow Brit and defender of the tea.

It’s nice having you here. And I see we have similar tastes in games.

If you could pick just one game to play for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Ol’Lizzy will be missed for sure, she was a jolly wondrous woman. Long live the king. :uk: :crown:

Edit:
Oh! Don’t forget to take a gander at the freebies at least once a week! → Deals + Giveaways - WeMod Community

Ravenfyre:

This is Shezza.

If I were to have one game to play for the rest of my life? I should choose Skyrim because it’s the one I’ve played the longest, with Napoleon and Empire in second and third really close.

Shezza.

This is Ravenfyre.

Well done for choosing Skyrim. You have made it into my list of people I like. This is rare.

How’s your end of our mighty island today, wherever that may be?

Dear Ravenfyre:

This is Shezza. Greetings from Canada!