Jtag/RGH expert needed please help with with xex menu. ( that would be @stevewonda )

Ok so I just got my rgh like 2 weeks ago so I’m still pretty new to this but anyways I tried connecting to the Internet but after activating the xbdm plugin(yes I saved it to the hdd) and rebooting my console was stuck on auroras loading screen which was my default dashboard and I waited to no avail. So I launched my Xbox without any plugins and formatted the hard drive as well as my USB which I had also done 2 days prior and had no problem installing xexmenu. Now after reinstalling xex1.2 menu it shows up as corrupted. I’m using a jasper and I know for a fact that it is either jtag or rgh. I’m just worried that I ruined it and can no longer use it as an rgh. Please can somebody help me? Oh yeah I also forgot to mention that I had it connected with an ethernet cable the whole time. liveblock was enabled but idk if booting without plugins effects the network settings with dash launch.

@SteveWonda. He will know. He like 360 wizard.
I know myself didnt really care for Aurora. I kept using freestyle dash. And used trainers from my old site I was moderator on xyzmods. Of course closed now !

Okay thankyou.

1 Like

He pops on pretty often. He should know.

1 Like

Awesome I really appreciate it.

1 Like

He was just on an hour ago must of just missed this
I do have a little knowledge left with rgh but been a while since I used mine.
Nothing better then an rgh 360. Was the best console ever.
My friend paracrypt made all the trainers for Aurora dash.

1 Like

Oh nice. I tried FSD but it seemed outdated a bit I’m not sure if I had the latest version or not. I didn’t even bother checking so I continued to use aurora.

I’ve wanted an rgh for a long time I fell in love with jtags before I even got one. I just really hope its not screwed up completely. If all else fails I will send my slim to sharkyscustoms to be glitched but the rgh I have is a jasper and I heard they are the most reliable.