Mod for a New Game

Hello evryone,Newbie here,just wanted to ask is it possible to request mod for a game that isn’t in the list?

Hey there!

While I’m sure WeMod appreciates your suggestion for a trainer to be made, unfortunately, they do not take trainer requests on the forums.

To learn more on how trainers are created, follow the link here - Game Queue

Otherwise, if you are unable to view the link above, trainers are created based on their popularity within the community, which is calculated by how many WeMod members have installed the game (which the WeMod app autmatically detects), and how many WeMod members are following it or have added it as a favourite (by clicking the “Notify me” button or the star icon on the WeMod app).

Have a good day!