How do i edit/mod BSP (Battlestations: Pacific)?

Is it possible to Mod BSP’s Command Points (used for purchasing units in-game) and maybe try and add files from PC mods to the Xbox game… also, im new to the program, so can anyone help me with how to use it? like, what is the “Package Manager” and the “Device Explorer” for nd how do I use it? Also, does the “Account Editor” allow Xbox Gold??

one example of a PC mod for this game that enables just what I want is https://www.moddb.com/games/battlestations-pacific/addons/bsp-extensions1

but the problem is that I cant read the file, it doesn’t work in DOS and Microsoft word doesn’t translate it (With the file reading for coding)

Hi there and welcome to the community!

I don’t believe Battlestations: Pacific is a modifiable game with Horizon given the list at the top of the program. As for adding PC mods to Xbox games, the best you can do is find modded game saves online (trusted source) then copy them to a USB then open them in Horizon to match the identifiers of your console and profile ID then copy/move them to your console to see if they are legit.

Here is a link to the Horizon tutorial thread: Horizon | The Basics.

Also, Horizon does allow Gold modifications, however, they are at your own risk since you can be banned for not being careful.

If you have any other questions, please post back here.

Hope this helps!

hmm, thank you, but in Horizon, when I look up the game in the title ID finder, it is there with the ID: 534307E9

I stand corrected. It is a game that Horizon can modify, but I’m unsure of what you can modify for that game. I haven’t used Horizon in a little while so thanks for pointing out the title id finder :slight_smile:.

lol thank you @User_N4m3… how do you access the game? (To mod?)

ah, nvm, I guess ill look at the Thread

1. You want to clear off a flash drive then plug it into your Xbox 360 and format it to the Xbox format (FAT32).