Interactive Controlls

** I do not like the design of WeMod 5.0 and there are other concerns I have. However this is about something completely different.**

I find it very unfair that interactive controlls are now only available for pro members. I really like WeMod and I have been using it for a long time. However I am a student and even when buying games I only buy them when they’re like 50-70% off so I really can’t afford to pay over 60€ a year for WeMod. Im fine with the pro-subscription unlocking features like the mobile device controlls but making the interactive controlls pro-users-only is not faír. The interactive controlls aren’t an extra option for more comfort but a core feature wichs prohibition makes WeMod a lot less fun and very annoying to use.

3 Likes

yep same. i use them a lot and i literally cannot afford it. i dont see why it would be pro only. its not making the trainer better in any way in my eyes

1 Like

Here is a message from Zach

"Hotkeys are available to all members! Remote app and Interactive controls are now Pro only.

In the first and second version of the app, it wasn’t an option. WeMod added interactive controls in V3 and forgot to make it Pro only. We decided to wait until V5 to change it.

All 436 games and their options will stay free. We appreciate all feedback and are taking it seriously."

I marked the most important part.
I can understand why you are unhappy with it but it will not change. You still got all trainers for free and can use them without any problems.

They implemented it because they want more people to buy pro. They made a product, if they want to charge for it it is their right to do so.

Simply telling them to make more things free will not work, instead suggest a better alternative.

1 Like